Monday, September 7, 2009

Bengals Announce Practice Squad

The Bengals have selected the maximum number of eight players on their practice squade listed below. Among those who did not make the squad were Marvin White, who was picked up by Dallas, and Fui Vakapuna who was not re-signed and is expected to sign with Arizona.

TE Darius Hill
HB James Johnson
S Corey Lynch
DT Clinton McDonald
FB Chris Pressley
WR Maurice Purify
G Jason Shirley
LB Dan Skuta

No comments: